use Makefile from test programs
authorTobias Girstmair <tobi@isticktoit.net>
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 13:58:00 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
committerTobias Girstmair <tobi@isticktoit.net>
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 14:00:26 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
commit54babda0453493de38b5ff809f0a30c408fb8626
treed95e6e9dcbcc917dd390535800a0520b2589a3fc
parent29ec690644c48734d6732357e54d3dfbb82b07dd
use Makefile from test programs
Makefile
bsv.asm [moved from bsv.S with 80% similarity]
Imprint / Impressum