increase PWM frequency to 64kHz
authorTobias Girstmair <tobi@isticktoit.net>
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 08:15:07 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
committerTobias Girstmair <tobi@isticktoit.net>
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 08:57:22 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
commit82fa1697cabbd9d3cea5efce931e109660490796
tree185e9fda61b146ffaf812a45b2d39a023a19f7aa
parente8e4d78f94f7ffdd2eddf7c41df35b1fc43d7d87
increase PWM frequency to 64kHz

audio is still borked, though
bsv.asm
Imprint / Impressum