fix IDXR invocation and minor bugs
authorTobias Girstmair <tobi@isticktoit.net>
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 14:37:49 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
committerTobias Girstmair <tobi@isticktoit.net>
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 14:41:06 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
commitbdcf57fd39744c87bbce657c86480476ce89cbb1
tree6d077cd31252b104f636e2c87c70fdc80c84d442
parent82fa1697cabbd9d3cea5efce931e109660490796
fix IDXR invocation and minor bugs

- IDXR was called with the wrong endianness, and the hi-byte of notes_ix
  is now properly cleared. also, we use one less SRAM location.
- in the big multiplication in g(), we accidentally used SRC instead of
  SR in some places. by pure chance the bug wasn't triggered.
- some space is now left after the interrupt vector, so new code can be
  appended to the end, and the GOTO programmed 'over' with a NOP.
- fix some typos in comments.

this gets the music mostly working; there are some wrong notes, but it
is recongizable.
bsv.asm
Imprint / Impressum