new version
authorTobias Girstmair <tobi@isticktoit.net>
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 15:22:52 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
committerTobias Girstmair <tobi@isticktoit.net>
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 15:23:09 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
bsv.c

diff --git a/bsv.c b/bsv.c
index 0bbe96c6c416c0e5c860870a6a99912a3686c1e6..49185cb0dc8c517aacc2d07961507d334f2353da 100644 (file)
--- a/bsv.c
+++ b/bsv.c
@@ -43,8 +43,9 @@ void mod3(void) {
        SR      (mod3lo) // (mod3lo >>  2)
        ADD     (acc, mod3lo)
 
-       if (acc > 2) { // TODO: acc in [0,1,2,3,4]
        SUB     (acc,3)
+       if (flag_c){ // T0SN FLAG.C (0x00.1) -- skip if carry clear
+               ADD (acc,3)
        }
 }
 
Imprint / Impressum