new version
authorTobias Girstmair <tobi@isticktoit.net>
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 16:53:23 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
committerTobias Girstmair <tobi@isticktoit.net>
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 16:55:38 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
bsv.c
fakeasm.h

diff --git a/bsv.c b/bsv.c
index a784857466fc21e0103fcb49c29154c7a0ce482a..a0e62265f48a23b2ef46f76c76aaa529aa178a84 100644 (file)
--- a/bsv.c
+++ b/bsv.c
@@ -40,9 +40,8 @@ void mod3(void) {
        ADD     (acc, mod3lo)
 
        SUB     (acc,3)
-       if (flag_c){ // T0SN FLAG.C (0x00.1) -- skip if carry clear
-               ADD (acc,3)
-       }
+       /*T0SN  FLAG.C (0x00.1)*/       if (flag_c){ // skip if carry clear
+       ADD (acc,3)                     }
 }
 
 void g(void){
@@ -53,10 +52,9 @@ void g(void){
        // test i2 & 3:
        MOV     (acc, i2)
        AND     (acc, 3)
-       if(3&i2) {// T0SN FLAG.Z (0x00.0) -- skip if !(3&i0)
-               notes_ix |= 8; // SET1 MEM.n
-       }
-       acc = notes[notes_ix]; // IDXM acc, notes_ix
+       /*T0SN  FLAG.Z (0x00.0)*/       if(3&i2) {// skip if !(3&i0)
+       SET1    (notes_ix, 3)           }
+       /*IDXM  acc, notes_ix*/         acc = notes[notes_ix];
        u8 result = ((i1<<8|i0)*acc)>>8;  // keep hi byte
        acc = result;
 }
@@ -209,8 +207,8 @@ void main(void){
                putchar(acc);
 
                INC     (i0)
-               i1 += !i0; // ADDC i1
-               i2 += !i1 && !i0; // ADDC i2
+               /*ADDC  i1*/            i1 += !i0;
+               /*ADDC  i2*/            i2 += !i1 && !i0;
 
                if(i2 == 0x78) break;
        }
index 16a342cb79b9004b644bbd51ccc0763ab0781d69..54c5cb3936e2e5870cc93acd10adcbd443792076 100644 (file)
--- a/fakeasm.h
+++ b/fakeasm.h
@@ -17,3 +17,4 @@ int flag_c = 0;
 #define XCH(dst)       acc ^= dst; dst ^= acc; acc ^= dst;
 #define DEC(dst)       dst -= 1; flag_c = flag_z = (dst==0);
 #define NEG(dst)       dst *= -1; flag_z = (dst==0);
+#define SET1(dst, n)   dst |= 1<<n;
Imprint / Impressum