new version
authorTobias Girstmair <tobi@isticktoit.net>
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 13:07:57 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
committerTobias Girstmair <tobi@isticktoit.net>
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 13:08:25 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
bsv.c
fakeasm.h

diff --git a/bsv.c b/bsv.c
index 7f0d22a437bd53369bc95937c715bc4105633d47..678e5afeb318f3ceb2b0faa9d9fddeb4c0b5ae06 100644 (file)
--- a/bsv.c
+++ b/bsv.c
@@ -67,7 +67,7 @@ void main(void){
 
                mod3hi = i2>>3;
                mod3lo = i2<<5|i1>>3;
-               mod3();
+               CALL    (mod3)
                ADD     (acc, n)
                CALL    (g)
                SR      (acc)
@@ -94,10 +94,10 @@ void main(void){
 
                mod3hi = i2>>2;
                mod3lo = i2<<6|i1>>2;
-               mod3();
-               acc -= n;
-               acc -= 8;
-               acc *= -1; //NEG acc
+               CALL    (mod3)
+               SUB     (acc, n)
+               SUB     (acc, 8)
+               NEG     (acc)
                CALL    (g)
                SR      (acc)
                MOV     (tmp_1, acc) // acc saved in tmp_1; fresh acc
index ff13be18762b80b621a14d0cf109cb9d7950854d..405fee471db062ffaf80de86f1d6f2912f1e3bbc 100644 (file)
--- a/fakeasm.h
+++ b/fakeasm.h
@@ -16,3 +16,4 @@ int flag_c = 0;
 #define SUB(dst, src)  flag_c = (src > dst); dst -= src; flag_z = (dst==0);
 #define XCH(dst)       acc ^= dst; dst ^= acc; acc ^= dst;
 #define DEC(dst)       dst -= 1; flag_c = flag_z = (dst==0);
+#define NEG(dst)       dst *= -1; flag_z = (dst==0);
Imprint / Impressum