initialisation code, interrupt vector table
authorTobias Girstmair <t@thi3nkpad.lan>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 02:25:03 +0000 (03:25 +0100)
committerTobias Girstmair <t@thi3nkpad.lan>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 02:34:14 +0000 (03:34 +0100)
commit19e320a6e4e5d43ac3f85f6dd6e4de37fd0bb544
treeabfb0a16ea5da5613abd950a4f4e777f048afe91
parent65958d9d3feb2dd526f5091e4100d0f8a1883c6a
initialisation code, interrupt vector table

it werks! (it's completely out of tune and too fast, but audio is coming
out of the chip. program at 5v, then play at 3v3. chip can't handle the
stereo amp, but headphones work)
fakeasm.h [deleted file]
foo.S
Imprint / Impressum