new version
authorTobias Girstmair <t@thi3nkpad.lan>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 18:14:59 +0000 (19:14 +0100)
committerTobias Girstmair <t@thi3nkpad.lan>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 18:15:02 +0000 (19:15 +0100)
commit362b33c918938aadd44c6516c15661c30952a584
tree976268510fb32a6a1f3a5b9666d9748668fd862d
parenteafeaf932ed8ae4c7970758b11ca87a00eee0b16
new version

move `o` out of g() to get rid of variable shift
foo.c
Imprint / Impressum