first test of pcint0 implementation
authorTobias Girstmair <t@thi3nkpad.lan>
Sat, 7 Mar 2020 18:20:23 +0000 (19:20 +0100)
committerTobias Girstmair <t@thi3nkpad.lan>
Sat, 7 Mar 2020 20:25:41 +0000 (21:25 +0100)
commit95d261082f365a4cb0cf9e56ce622bda86b3e7c0
tree34e53360d7464ed19082959bb09ae79b6fe73a3b
parent50cc7c097b80ab7c1ece856dc0e699f41aa1125a
first test of pcint0 implementation

note: does not work, since nested interrupts are disabled by default,
and we are not calling SEI before SLEEP. this makes the mcu never wake
up again
foo.S
Imprint / Impressum