cleanup some TODOs, #defines
authorTobias Girstmair <t@thi3nkpad.lan>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 20:10:59 +0000 (21:10 +0100)
committerTobias Girstmair <t@thi3nkpad.lan>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 21:03:29 +0000 (22:03 +0100)
commitce6187318313dbee8ccb05142bc0268eb7a32be0
tree27da6ccbd8db2681add61f495813f408ef52c758
parentcf36b4c33cb157f1bac7b3abe0dcfd5cc12bf924
cleanup some TODOs, #defines

also: hide PORTB2 behind -DDEBUG to save 4 bytes :D
foo.S
Imprint / Impressum