cleanup; switch to INT0
authorTobias Girstmair <t@thi3nkpad.lan>
Mon, 9 Mar 2020 10:30:50 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
committerTobias Girstmair <t@thi3nkpad.lan>
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 10:44:10 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
commitcfca61bffbea9e84baa06baf4c611da94ad91b24
treedf230370e758dcf4811e548b02ef204a6f402783
parent5e5a35c0b7309413859966cce2050f690e333f1b
cleanup; switch to INT0

working with external pullup and pb0+pb2 shorted
foo.S
Imprint / Impressum