swap registers for `t` and `_`
authorTobias Girstmair <t@thi3nkpad.lan>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 22:13:46 +0000 (23:13 +0100)
committerTobias Girstmair <t@thi3nkpad.lan>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 22:21:19 +0000 (23:21 +0100)
commitd44d4b472bcfc03fd6739bd0ff445fbbcb890967
tree9d5513de9715bc1ac0a5a6d287113f3360b54c1f
parentf8861a90fbc81cfc6e1998162b6e411bfa6cfa21
swap registers for `t` and `_`

LDing to Xhi or Xlo is undefined, so we had to move `t` somewhere else
and then back. swapping these registers globally solves this.
also rename 'data' to 'notes' to be more expressive
foo.S
Imprint / Impressum