new version
authorTobias Girstmair <t@thi3nkpad.lan>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 16:08:34 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
committerTobias Girstmair <t@thi3nkpad.lan>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 16:09:09 +0000 (17:09 +0100)
foo.c

diff --git a/foo.c b/foo.c
index b183f09..8f56ed5 100644 (file)
--- a/foo.c
+++ b/foo.c
@@ -28,7 +28,8 @@ void mod3(void) { //avail: t, o _
        ANDI    (tmp, 0x0f)
        SWAP    (Mh)
        OR      (tmp, Mh)
-    Ml = (tmp) + (Ml & 0xF);
+       ANDI    (Ml, 0x0f)
+       ADD     (Ml, tmp) //discard tmp
     Ml = (Ml >>  2) + (Ml & 0x3);
     Ml = (Ml >>  2) + (Ml & 0x3);
     if (Ml > 2) Ml = Ml - 3;
Imprint / Impressum