new version
authorTobias Girstmair <t@thi3nkpad.lan>
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 17:33:40 +0000 (18:33 +0100)
committerTobias Girstmair <t@thi3nkpad.lan>
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 17:38:52 +0000 (18:38 +0100)
foo.c

diff --git a/foo.c b/foo.c
index 15ed179..24c625e 100644 (file)
--- a/foo.c
+++ b/foo.c
@@ -98,7 +98,7 @@ int main(void) {
                OR      (n, tmp)
                #undef tmp
                MOV     (s, i3)
-               ROR     (s)
+               LSR     (s)
                ROR     (s)
                ANDI    (s, 0x80)
                #define tmp _
@@ -111,7 +111,6 @@ int main(void) {
                MOV     (t, n)
                RCALL   g();
                SWAP    (t)
-               //ANDI  (t, 1)
                MOV     (acc, t)
 
                //voice 2:
Imprint / Impressum