new version
authorTobias Girstmair <t@thi3nkpad.lan>
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 20:01:03 +0000 (21:01 +0100)
committerTobias Girstmair <t@thi3nkpad.lan>
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 20:02:42 +0000 (21:02 +0100)
foo.c

diff --git a/foo.c b/foo.c
index 6509ba8..6099998 100644 (file)
--- a/foo.c
+++ b/foo.c
@@ -81,10 +81,8 @@ void g(void) {
        for (u8 loop = 0; loop < 8; loop++) { //Note: t&2 always zero
                SBRS    (t, 0)
                goto skip2;
-               if (t & 1) {
-                       ADD     (a1, i0)
-                       ADC     (a2, i1, carry)
-               }
+               ADD     (a1, i0)
+               ADC     (a2, i1, carry)
                skip2:
                LSR     (a2)
                ROR     (a1)
Imprint / Impressum