new version
authorTobias Girstmair <t@thi3nkpad.lan>
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 20:21:50 +0000 (21:21 +0100)
committerTobias Girstmair <t@thi3nkpad.lan>
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 20:37:26 +0000 (21:37 +0100)
foo.c

diff --git a/foo.c b/foo.c
index 45e0261..4d51f60 100644 (file)
--- a/foo.c
+++ b/foo.c
@@ -76,6 +76,7 @@ void g(void) {
        #define a1 x
        #define a2 _
        #define a0 t
+       // start MUL -- 92 cycles :( (unrolled and skipping second bit: 76)
        CLR     (a2)
        CLR     (a1)
        LDI     (loop, 8)
@@ -90,6 +91,7 @@ void g(void) {
        ROR     (t)
        DEC     (loop)
        BRNE    (mul)
+       // end MUL
        MOV     (t, a1)
        #undef a0
        #undef a1
Imprint / Impressum