new version
authorTobias Girstmair <t@thi3nkpad.lan>
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 12:16:56 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
committerTobias Girstmair <t@thi3nkpad.lan>
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 16:23:45 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
foo.c

diff --git a/foo.c b/foo.c
index 9d4b18b..df24102 100644 (file)
--- a/foo.c
+++ b/foo.c
@@ -73,7 +73,9 @@ void g(void) {
          ADD X_lo, t
          ADC X_hi, zero
          LD  t, X         */
+       t &= 0xfd; //hint
        t = (((i1&0x1f)<<8|i0)*t)>>8; //TODO
+       t &= 0x1e; //hint
        RET //TODO: replace CALL/RET with IJMP?
 };
 
Imprint / Impressum