new version
authorTobias Girstmair <t@thi3nkpad.lan>
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 23:09:44 +0000 (00:09 +0100)
committerTobias Girstmair <t@thi3nkpad.lan>
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 23:10:56 +0000 (00:10 +0100)
fakeasm.h
foo.c

index 146721a7d19e036b3944fc98dd4e24573d60f497..6954a0fb9c3b9da972824ed224f9355166ceb816 100644 (file)
--- a/fakeasm.h
+++ b/fakeasm.h
@@ -5,11 +5,11 @@
 #define LSL(x)    x <<= 1;
 #define LSR(x)    x >>= 1;
 #define SWAP(x)   x = ((x & 0x0F) << 4 | (x & 0xF0) >> 4);
-#define AND(x,y)  x &= x;
-#define ANDI(x,n) x &= x;
-#define OR(x,y)   x |= x;
-#define ORI(x,n)  x |= x;
-#define EOR(x,y)  x ^= x;
+#define AND(x,y)  x &= y;
+#define ANDI(x,n) x &= y;
+#define OR(x,y)   x |= y;
+#define ORI(x,n)  x |= y;
+#define EOR(x,y)  x ^= y;
 #define ADD(x,y)  x += y;
 #define ADC(x,y,c)x += y; x+=c;
 #define SUB(x,y)  x -= y;
diff --git a/foo.c b/foo.c
index 030c8d41c73f26bfb36e8c6e12745802e23bb518..7c9e0217efd2c3b61c996203e141e769caa5b93a 100644 (file)
--- a/foo.c
+++ b/foo.c
@@ -6,7 +6,8 @@ int g(int i, u8 x, u8 t, u8 o) {
        u8 xxx = (3 & i >> 16 ? "BY}6YB6%" : "Qj}6jQ6%")[t % 8];
        SUBI    (xxx, -51)
        xxx = (i*xxx) >> o;
-       return ((3 & x & xxx));
+       xxx = xxx & x;
+       return ((3 & xxx));
 };
 
 int main(void) {
Imprint / Impressum