new version
authorTobias Girstmair <t@thi3nkpad.lan>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 18:10:39 +0000 (19:10 +0100)
committerTobias Girstmair <t@thi3nkpad.lan>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 18:11:06 +0000 (19:11 +0100)
foo.c

diff --git a/foo.c b/foo.c
index 0ae3ed1..21b19fb 100644 (file)
--- a/foo.c
+++ b/foo.c
@@ -49,7 +49,8 @@ void mod3(void) {
        #undef tmp
 }
 void g(void) {
-       // g(i, x, t, o) -> t
+       // g(i, t, o) -> t
+       // tempvars: `x` and `_`
        #define tmp _
        ANDI    (t, 0x07)
        MOV     (tmp, i2)
Imprint / Impressum