base1.git
4 years agoadded return values to indicate failure master github/master
girst [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 02:17:06 +0000 (03:17 +0100)]
added return values to indicate failure

4 years agoadded license (gplv3)
girst [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 01:59:56 +0000 (02:59 +0100)]
added license (gplv3)

4 years agoFirst version
girst [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 01:58:15 +0000 (02:58 +0100)]
First version

Imprint / Impressum