base65536.git
2 years agofix -Werror=misleading-indentation master github/master
girst [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 10:15:41 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
fix -Werror=misleading-indentation

3 years agoMerge 'nashe-fopen-return-value', fixes segfault
girst [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 10:33:39 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
Merge 'nashe-fopen-return-value', fixes segfault

...on trying to open nonexisting file.

3 years agorename error message
girst [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 10:33:14 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
rename error message

3 years agoCorrectly handle fopen() return value
nashe [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 23:06:33 +0000 (01:06 +0200)]
Correctly handle fopen() return value

4 years agoAdded LICENSE file (GPLv3)
girst [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 12:00:35 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
Added LICENSE file (GPLv3)

4 years agoRemoved long options in favour of `getopt()`, changed comment style to c89, fixed...
girst [Thu, 2 Jun 2016 11:52:41 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Removed long options in favour of `getopt()`, changed comment style to c89, fixed decoding of odd-sized stream

4 years agoCode Import
girst [Tue, 31 May 2016 18:15:11 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
Code Import

Imprint / Impressum