found bug, won't do mnemonic signals (for now)
authorgirst <girst@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 23:23:03 +0000 (01:23 +0200)
committergirst <girst@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 23:24:31 +0000 (01:24 +0200)
commitde1e8d30769be128c55741a83dd0b7084b88472d
tree5d7024c7e6a985c84c1f82c831daca0f6bae510b
parent1151d86168d8d2935a8148e05728340134ca7300
found bug, won't do mnemonic signals (for now)

if grep crashes, it thinks, a match was found
mnemonic signal support delayed (not very portable)
fag.1
fag.c
Imprint / Impressum