located 128+SIGPIPE error
authorgirst <girst@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 21:59:47 +0000 (23:59 +0200)
committergirst <girst@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 22:00:02 +0000 (00:00 +0200)
commite69d2a8e1b8ea995607f3acd398ff691014775c3
tree6ffc8a4f0f82ead73b0792875b2145633e8b64a9
parentfdb3674a6dcf6955e2b019a5d255bf9faaf7495e
located 128+SIGPIPE error

gdb output of crash:
> Program received signal SIGPIPE, Broken pipe.
> 0x00007ffff7b08ae0 in __write_nocancel () from /lib64/libc.so.6
> (gdb) bt
> #0  0x00007ffff7b08ae0 in __write_nocancel () from /lib64/libc.so.6
> #1  0x000000000040132a in fork_after_grep (opts=...) at fag.c:190
> #2  0x0000000000400ea2 in main (argc=5, argv=0x7fffffffe128) at fag.c:83
fag.c
Imprint / Impressum