add verbose mode; fix makefile
authorgirst <girst@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 19:08:29 +0000 (21:08 +0200)
committergirst <girst@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 19:10:41 +0000 (21:10 +0200)
1  2 
fag.c

diff --cc fag.c
index aed18360ffddbc1aa04d4d5ccfe471a7a0a6c580,1cfde0a040a78479f8f0a1445c4e59da57e9f5c2..cbe811cdc3dd5ce082e385291a5e66d676d8102f
--- 1/fag.c
--- 2/fag.c
+++ b/fag.c
@@@ -136,9 -132,6 +136,9 @@@ int fork_after_grep (struct opt opts) 
                                }
                                return EX_UNAVAILABLE;
                        }
-                       if (op.verbose) {
++                      if (opts.verbose) {
 +                              fputs (buf, opts.stream==STDERR_FILENO?stderr:stdout);
 +                      }
                        if (strstr (buf, opts.pattern) != NULL) {
                                printf ("%d\n", cpid);
                                /* create a new child to keep pipe alive (will exit with exec'd program) */
Imprint / Impressum