forkaftergrep.git
4 years agoin program help text
girst [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 23:56:00 +0000 (01:56 +0200)]
in program help text

4 years agoupdate readme's man
girst [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 23:52:55 +0000 (01:52 +0200)]
update readme's man

4 years agocleanup in code; small bugfix with verbose mode
girst [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 23:48:41 +0000 (01:48 +0200)]
cleanup in code; small bugfix with verbose mode

didn't memset output buffer; caused repeated strings with -V mode

4 years agomore manpage updating
girst [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 23:34:28 +0000 (01:34 +0200)]
more manpage updating

4 years agoupdate manpage to reflect new grep-usage
girst [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 23:26:35 +0000 (01:26 +0200)]
update manpage to reflect new grep-usage

4 years agonow uses grep for matches; todo: grep-params
girst [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 23:19:45 +0000 (01:19 +0200)]
now uses grep for matches; todo: grep-params

4 years agostart with integrating actual grep
girst [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 22:04:30 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
start with integrating actual grep

4 years agoreplace deprecated _BSD_SOURCE with _DEFAULT_SOURCE
girst [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 19:11:00 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
replace deprecated _BSD_SOURCE with _DEFAULT_SOURCE

4 years agoadd verbose mode; fix makefile
girst [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 19:08:29 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
add verbose mode; fix makefile

4 years agocleaned up debugcode
girst [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 13:24:59 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
cleaned up debugcode

4 years agocleaned up debugcode
girst [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 13:24:59 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
cleaned up debugcode

4 years agoreadme addition
girst [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 19:55:47 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
readme addition

4 years agolicense added
girst [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 19:45:06 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
license added

4 years agoinitial version
girst [Tue, 7 Feb 2017 19:42:25 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
initial version

Imprint / Impressum