support passing raw HC1 data via cmdline master
authorGeorg Lukas <georg@op-co.de>
Fri, 2 Jul 2021 09:30:47 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
committerTobias Girstmair <tobi@isticktoit.net>
Fri, 2 Jul 2021 20:22:52 +0000 (22:22 +0200)
commit4601d3610abb468e6877b1ecb49d00e005a6ff51
treeb0fc37a53404c73bd46d05a3b12dfbd26fc53fe6
parentc93d8ca4b7f9ca262781596a9574e255833b1328
support passing raw HC1 data via cmdline
greenpass.py
Imprint / Impressum