greenpass.git
5 months agosupport passing raw HC1 data via cmdline master
Georg Lukas [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 09:30:47 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
support passing raw HC1 data via cmdline

5 months agomention previously missing dependency
Tobias Girstmair [Tue, 22 Jun 2021 07:12:28 +0000 (09:12 +0200)]
mention previously missing dependency

thanks, /u/Snawe

5 months agoinitial commit
Tobias Girstmair [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 16:29:36 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
initial commit

Imprint / Impressum