hardpass.git
4 years agoreset circuit works; cleanup on it
girst [Sat, 22 Jul 2017 18:14:31 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
reset circuit works; cleanup on it

4 years agoremove other non-ic reset methods
girst [Sat, 10 Jun 2017 21:48:11 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
remove other non-ic reset methods

4 years agoreset circuit redesign WARN: multiple defined@once
girst [Sat, 10 Jun 2017 20:41:42 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
reset circuit redesign WARN: multiple defined@once

4 years agofixed multiple things, add gnu logo
girst [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:01:19 +0000 (01:01 +0100)]
fixed multiple things, add gnu logo

fixed:
 * mounting holes now non plated
 * fixed a few wires here and there
 * added a gnu/gpl logo for testing graphics

4 years agocleanup tracks around xtal
girst [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 21:51:43 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
cleanup tracks around xtal

4 years agoadd 3d model to pcb
girst [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 07:39:49 +0000 (08:39 +0100)]
add 3d model to pcb

used absolute filepath because kicad won't show it otherwise. bummer.

4 years agoidiot me can't double check pwd
girst [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 07:32:53 +0000 (08:32 +0100)]
idiot me can't double check pwd

4 years agocreated 3d model for sim holder
girst [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 07:30:30 +0000 (08:30 +0100)]
created 3d model for sim holder

accuracy is questionable, but i call it good enough for a first try.

4 years agoupdate README to include adafruit license
girst [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 19:43:44 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
update README to include adafruit license

forgive me, for i have sinned by not including the adafruit license text
for their awesome sd1306 footprint. the footprint was extracted from the
eagle library with kicad's library editor.

4 years agomore file cleanup
girst [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 19:33:08 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
more file cleanup

noticed some backup and drc files in there. oops

4 years agodelete unnecessary files
girst [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 21:31:10 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
delete unnecessary files

4 years agoadded markers around potentially unnecessary capacitors
girst [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 21:27:11 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
added markers around potentially unnecessary capacitors

keeping them in the schema until testing on physical board has been
done.

4 years agochange crystal to smd
girst [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 21:13:02 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
change crystal to smd

also added GND-netname to sim-mech-pads from within pcbnew. this will
sadly automatically be reverted everytime you load the netlist, as i
haven't bothered updating the footprint itself (then i'd have to add it
in the schematic too, and that part is already pretty cluttered)

4 years agoRevert "cleanup, but accidentally deleted smartcard-pcb"
girst [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 20:25:04 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
Revert "cleanup, but accidentally deleted smartcard-pcb"

This reverts commit a86da60cfe61b4d59f182c2c3fe14bc6cea5c2cc.

4 years agocleanup, but accidentally deleted smartcard-pcb
girst [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 20:20:01 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
cleanup, but accidentally deleted smartcard-pcb

4 years agoboard design work
girst [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 15:44:54 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
board design work

4 years agofixed bug (shdn_N), removed caps
girst [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 15:11:27 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
fixed bug (shdn_N), removed caps

according to data sheet, shdn_n needs to be high to activate card (page43)

2 bypass caps have been removed according to page 8 of AN00046

4 years agorouted 2nd board
girst [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 15:44:57 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
routed 2nd board

not finished, but a start

4 years agoadded pin header for second board
girst [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 14:45:45 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
added pin header for second board

4 years agocreated footprint for sim slot
girst [Thu, 19 Jan 2017 14:24:20 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
created footprint for sim slot

will use a linkconn sim connector, available from aliexpress using the term 'samsung note n7000 i9000 9003 sim connector'

4 years agoadded note to schema
girst [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 23:09:10 +0000 (00:09 +0100)]
added note to schema

possible driver to use with the tda

4 years agomoving stuff around the tda8029
girst [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 23:06:47 +0000 (00:06 +0100)]
moving stuff around the tda8029

rotated schema back to normal

4 years agowired up tda8029
girst [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 22:28:58 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
wired up tda8029

4 years agoadd tda8029 footprint
girst [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 21:23:31 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
add tda8029 footprint

4 years agoadded logo
girst [Sat, 7 Jan 2017 14:44:33 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
added logo

4 years agore-done pcb for 30 pin oled
girst [Sat, 7 Jan 2017 14:42:24 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
re-done pcb for 30 pin oled

pcb was completely redone, fixing header-misalignment (hopefully) and removing ugly silk screen from the front

4 years agoremoved a few footprint labels for cleaner look
girst [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 17:59:08 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
removed a few footprint labels for cleaner look

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/girst/hardpass-passwordmanager
girst [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 17:51:46 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/girst/hardpass-passwordmanager

4 years agoremoved spi labels from oled (won#t happen anyways)
girst [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 17:49:12 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
removed spi labels from oled (won#t happen anyways)

4 years agoadded reset circuit to oled
girst [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 17:48:26 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
added reset circuit to oled

5 years agoActually use the device argument
girst [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 17:38:33 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
Actually use the device argument

see https://github.com/girst/hardpass-sendHID/pull/2/files

5 years agoupdated README
girst [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 19:09:10 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
updated README

5 years agoremoved .git from subdirectories
girst [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 19:07:58 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
removed .git from subdirectories

5 years agoCode import into new repository (long overdue)
girst [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 18:55:10 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Code import into new repository (long overdue)

Imprint / Impressum