Fix debug pirnt and magic key.(M0110)
authortmk <nobody@nowhere>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 06:08:23 +0000 (15:08 +0900)
committertmk <nobody@nowhere>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 08:53:41 +0000 (17:53 +0900)
commit07b6c1a58c8ccfd6e5d5bc57e34f6c44c24841a8
treeb760577c7afd9961d9ad22536cb5d508ff981e3f
parent07dff3425ad849d4c50e437295f3ff6acce6d95e
Fix debug pirnt and magic key.(M0110)
converter/m0110_usb/README.md
converter/m0110_usb/config.h
converter/m0110_usb/matrix.c
protocol/m0110.c
Imprint / Impressum