alps64: unimap definition
authortmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 06:23:17 +0000 (15:23 +0900)
committertmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 06:52:53 +0000 (15:52 +0900)
commit093bfd6901d6153f4c3bc03d38c1bae8717065e8
treed830b5b0f3c325a84e015450b801c3f54e1e3a5e
parent03afc0716108026f2617a1d4ec0ffed4eb065e80
alps64: unimap definition
keyboard/alps64/unimap_plain.c
keyboard/alps64/unimap_trans.h
Imprint / Impressum