hhkb: Fix startup of rn42 #407
authortmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 05:24:26 +0000 (14:24 +0900)
committertmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 05:32:13 +0000 (14:32 +0900)
commit0de581ee82d03689e1703a9d2a239b2091c14097
tree662d0264a9c7c730fb3f1c4453b69c5541567266
parentcefaa07bb7bc3388339bcd4b2976bd6471eb05ed
hhkb: Fix startup of rn42 #407

- Enable build option INTERRUPT_CONTROL_ENDPOINT of LUFA
- Shorten LED blink at startup
keyboard/hhkb/Makefile
keyboard/hhkb/binary/hhkb_jp_rn42_unimap.hex
keyboard/hhkb/binary/hhkb_jp_unimap.hex
keyboard/hhkb/binary/hhkb_rn42_unimap.hex
keyboard/hhkb/binary/hhkb_unimap.hex
keyboard/hhkb/rn42/battery.c
Imprint / Impressum