add left fn2
authorgirst <girst@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 03:58:47 +0000 (04:58 +0100)
committergirst <girst@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 04:02:29 +0000 (05:02 +0100)
commit10e025effc7bede1f1663207efff54d959839a29
tree4072396491b08bd2e0f8a7e4614d87f2a994921c
parent970837c2c9495d951e8273164bb672e473dd28ba
add left fn2

shares key with tab; not perfect but should get around fn2+~
keyboard/tv44/keymap_tv44.c
Imprint / Impressum