usb_usb: Change keymap
authortmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 06:30:08 +0000 (15:30 +0900)
committertmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 07:04:25 +0000 (16:04 +0900)
commit144a04839386614851ab6b483a8a55bb552b04c4
treebcaeccbc2bd1b84f19f9d528becfcdbc6ea99f0a
parentd119bba0b738abb86fa082ca5741ff6557b3f4a4
usb_usb: Change keymap
converter/usb_usb/binary/usb_usb_unimap.hex
converter/usb_usb/unimap.c
converter/usb_usb/unimap_trans.h
Imprint / Impressum