ps2_usb: Use standby mode in suspend
authortmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 07:05:51 +0000 (16:05 +0900)
committertmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 07:08:06 +0000 (16:08 +0900)
commit1a7d1f9f4d6fdebb6e1d088ffcb37745ddf119d2
tree92b984eaa8c2ef5e8b20fe260744cf558aa9480a
parent8f969d6544275f5b79776fcfa5a2db973be09355
ps2_usb: Use standby mode in suspend
converter/ps2_usb/Makefile
converter/ps2_usb/binary/ps2_usb_rev1_unimap.hex
converter/ps2_usb/binary/ps2_usb_rev2_unimap.hex
Imprint / Impressum