Add support for backlight
authorWraul <wraul@dbox.se>
Thu, 30 May 2013 18:24:39 +0000 (20:24 +0200)
committertmk <nobody@nowhere>
Sat, 22 Jun 2013 08:23:36 +0000 (17:23 +0900)
commit1eb8523e9506c752fb726208d8853a82f06e6659
tree999363ab141da73f3e59f2edf7d2778b298aef5f
parent9de9d719527c7a8cac71d0bc49ba1d2d4f63cf06
Add support for backlight
13 files changed:
README.md
common.mk
common/action.c
common/action_code.h
common/backlight.c [new file with mode: 0644]
common/backlight.h [new file with mode: 0644]
common/command.c
common/eeconfig.c
common/eeconfig.h
common/keyboard.c
common/suspend.c
doc/build.md
doc/keymap.md
Imprint / Impressum