Add description of 'LED special function of X68000'
authortmk <nobody@nowhere>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 05:25:09 +0000 (14:25 +0900)
committertmk <nobody@nowhere>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 17:32:01 +0000 (02:32 +0900)
commit1f7461578dd489898389b7e9c488f7df9ac75399
tree3b28009954222a095df1c674499362db0dfc6743
parentbebbe15562b45aeb911952b0765cd9c732d34306
Add description of 'LED special function of X68000'
converter/x68k_usb/README
Imprint / Impressum