NKRO is disable when SET_PROTOCOL(boot)
authortmk <nobody@nowhere>
Sat, 26 Apr 2014 20:07:27 +0000 (05:07 +0900)
committertmk <nobody@nowhere>
Sat, 26 Apr 2014 20:36:41 +0000 (05:36 +0900)
commit22854eb71b84a10ebad0f85841f2b99d38e1da8c
tree16ede150938a420cf05bcb7769b73df4794b0f9f
parent5e3f2d2b2e5065a04495f2c55fae0849966b5d23
NKRO is disable when SET_PROTOCOL(boot)

- Command can force to enable NKRO even when boot mode
- After boot keyboard may be in boot mode due to BIOS' request
common/action_util.c
protocol/lufa/lufa.c
protocol/pjrc/usb.c
protocol/pjrc/usb_keyboard.c
Imprint / Impressum