core: change API of adb.c to accept device address
authortmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Sat, 4 Jun 2016 10:02:41 +0000 (19:02 +0900)
committertmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Sat, 4 Jun 2016 10:27:16 +0000 (19:27 +0900)
commit230ed4bdef855202a4c340fe645f05e2ca124521
tree02b4d92ab6d1576a7fbec2868fbabfd9ee4b70af
parent4d9e66baeccc130f5263460f8e1228bb85cb92c7
core: change API of adb.c to accept device address
tmk_core/protocol/adb.c
tmk_core/protocol/adb.h
Imprint / Impressum