core: Fix LUFA report descriptor
authortmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Sun, 5 Jun 2016 16:29:46 +0000 (01:29 +0900)
committertmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Sun, 5 Jun 2016 16:44:29 +0000 (01:44 +0900)
commit279876ef5e7d20bffaaa727fdca3a8fa15017781
tree6b65434f8f7e25592b6f3cde913c872666a89cd0
parentf37805e698a34ce07f10c7f5316f9bbd2a63563b
core: Fix LUFA report descriptor

- Logical Min/Max contains signed value and needs 16 bit to indicate 255
https://github.com/jackhumbert/qmk_firmware/issues/312
tmk_core/protocol/lufa/descriptor.c
Imprint / Impressum