Add new build options on m0110_usb
authortmk <nobody@nowhere>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 12:52:34 +0000 (21:52 +0900)
committertmk <nobody@nowhere>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 13:49:16 +0000 (22:49 +0900)
commit2b33ecad57f80d9235665ecfbe477c098494468b
tree3d47bf4dd1bc7e326eb2bc1775b80c6a7c11244e
parent2372029de5f595f496bd6cd803f9b0a1bb5bd5ee
Add  new build options on m0110_usb
converter/m0110_usb/Makefile
converter/m0110_usb/Makefile.lufa
converter/m0110_usb/config.h
converter/m0110_usb/matrix.c
Imprint / Impressum