ibm4704_usb: Add keymaps for 107 and 50-key
authortmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Tue, 5 May 2015 03:10:22 +0000 (12:10 +0900)
committertmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Thu, 14 May 2015 04:02:13 +0000 (13:02 +0900)
commit2d9e0d5cab534cf70471f6dd37f8e624354e67b3
tree04dbc7acfd9216aafd7310536f542664cfedc695
parentc01ecce137edf2283f028fe25d64d45b6510087f
ibm4704_usb: Add keymaps for 107 and 50-key
converter/ibm4704_usb/README.md
converter/ibm4704_usb/ibm4704.txt
converter/ibm4704_usb/keymap_50key.c [new file with mode: 0644]
converter/ibm4704_usb/keymap_common.h
converter/ibm4704_usb/keymap_hasu.c
converter/ibm4704_usb/keymap_plain.c
Imprint / Impressum