Fix NKRO code when NKRO is disable
authortmk <nobody@nowhere>
Sat, 19 Jul 2014 15:25:06 +0000 (00:25 +0900)
committertmk <nobody@nowhere>
Sat, 19 Jul 2014 15:31:40 +0000 (00:31 +0900)
commit32997200f7f316dfce9242bf929264298677a704
treefc52f746a2cb1ba5a1eb060bfb342ccdcfaebd45
parent452866319bc30ef1bb018c4aa70df519ab78b9bf
Fix NKRO code when NKRO is disable
protocol/lufa/lufa.c
Imprint / Impressum