Update MEMO and remove a build option to save flash
authortmk <nobody@nowhere>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 08:10:29 +0000 (17:10 +0900)
committertmk <nobody@nowhere>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 08:39:29 +0000 (17:39 +0900)
commit38714e8c8554f19279f167be0e0fae2404e21e49
tree2e9b8220bc61117365ebde4189ab2ebdbbcfe480
parent3b81ffc16c8cdf260c25f0778d32c721af4f105c
Update MEMO and remove a build option to save flash
keyboard/hhkb_rn42/MEMO.txt
keyboard/hhkb_rn42/Makefile
Imprint / Impressum