V-USB remote wakeup
authorLuiz Ribeiro <luizribeiro@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Nov 2016 16:38:24 +0000 (11:38 -0500)
committerLuiz Ribeiro <luizribeiro@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Nov 2016 20:33:42 +0000 (15:33 -0500)
commit391c979be751eaf113c8f53c36644a6bb6ff12f6
treee484ca211e9cc837e923de37f8e471ea65eb1156
parent093bfd6901d6153f4c3bc03d38c1bae8717065e8
V-USB remote wakeup
tmk_core/protocol/vusb/main.c
Imprint / Impressum