Fix and add some in README
authortmk <nobody@nowhere>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 03:26:37 +0000 (12:26 +0900)
committertmk <nobody@nowhere>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 03:28:23 +0000 (12:28 +0900)
commit39d093339393e1758eede06f736b1f99a68ac74c
tree5ba656af0b6e81a5f68f3e950510f783b8d10f5d
parenteea85c7e24c4ff61bff0a6db8246a19896b5b630
Fix and add some in README
README.md
Imprint / Impressum