Refine README.md
authortmk <nobody@nowhere>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 01:56:19 +0000 (10:56 +0900)
committertmk <nobody@nowhere>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 02:18:58 +0000 (11:18 +0900)
commit41bf9204127842e852ce4fa0ad35998a3b3d79c5
treecf799d1c025f4048f544c52fa2d9de571f71b8ee
parent0644d87263fa8e6cb61a80b553deb0a744a8e9e8
Refine README.md
README.md
Imprint / Impressum