core: Speed up compilation
authorKai Ryu <kai1103@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 01:21:51 +0000 (10:21 +0900)
committerKai Ryu <kai1103@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 01:47:10 +0000 (10:47 +0900)
commit42d5d64306e3d55d47f0e55d57b075ef1c0f1f52
treed61991804b1c8128e27bf6ecee8da702e660c797
parentfb1fb122a5971723f374cd737b7cc0aefd470af3
core: Speed up compilation
tmk_core/common.mk
Imprint / Impressum