core: Fix 'make dfu' message
authortmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 05:43:25 +0000 (14:43 +0900)
committertmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 05:45:12 +0000 (14:45 +0900)
commit4703afac2fdfc50bd81afcd2ccadce71569fcf98
tree6d0bfb188dc2515cf267ca8f40f53ccc5c8a0bb6
parente5acff0312ec74ce6ced2a3f357a25ec8ff5d4db
core: Fix 'make dfu' message
tmk_core/rules.mk
Imprint / Impressum