sun_usb: Fix LED status update at startup
authortmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 15:03:08 +0000 (00:03 +0900)
committertmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 15:29:36 +0000 (00:29 +0900)
commit49b0c7e5ef1683f001c4c9e1c7516da8c5fe592e
tree1e3b831f007e4d1632865acfd529b78d37fe19cc
parent37af88217d62f22fd5d64a7b58285ce9a94d2176
sun_usb: Fix LED status update at startup
converter/sun_usb/led.c
converter/sun_usb/matrix.c
Imprint / Impressum