fc660c: Add unimap
authortmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 00:58:56 +0000 (09:58 +0900)
committertmk <hasu@tmk-kbd.com>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 04:25:00 +0000 (13:25 +0900)
commit4befc879f68bf09421071f81138cd3665e625f28
tree23957c00db60fea4004081091733ec93a280f13c
parent2ed3abb6da2ed519df6477d2fe82704b07a942e6
fc660c: Add unimap
keyboard/fc660c/Makefile
keyboard/fc660c/README.md
keyboard/fc660c/actionmap.c [deleted file]
keyboard/fc660c/binary/fc660c_unimap.hex [new file with mode: 0644]
keyboard/fc660c/fc660c.c
keyboard/fc660c/fc660c.h
keyboard/fc660c/unimap.c [new file with mode: 0644]
Imprint / Impressum